Live Stream With Amiga Bill

LIVE STREAM Sunday October 18th 2pm EDT/6pm UTC/8pm CET – Commodore Amiga Hardware Talk with Electronics Expert Acill Paul Rezendes ! LINK: https://www.twitch.tv/amigabill

For those that missed the live stream here is the reply! It was some great fun. https://www.twitch.tv/videos/774780199

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.